Academic Committee/Members

 

 

Committee

Department

Research area

1 img_2940-1.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poom Kumam

poom.kumam@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Mathematics

– Computational Fixed points and optimization

– Nonlinear and convex analysis

2

อ.สิขรินทร์

 Asst.Dr.Sikarin  Yookong

syookong@gmail.com

Physics

– Integrable Systems

– Mathematical physics

3

อ.วัชระ

Dr.Watchara   Liewrien

watchara.liewrian@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Physics

– Theoretical Model of Spintronic materials and transport phenomena

4

 

Dr.Apiwat   Wisitsorrasak

a.wisitty@gmail.com

Physics

– Statistical mechanics of glasses, Glassy dynamics, Nuclear fusion

5

 

Dr. Chan     La-o-vorakiat

chan.lao@kmutt.ac.th

Physics

– Ultrafast Science

– Optical Biosensor

6

 

Dr. Nopporn  Rujisumpan

nopporn.ruj@kmutt.ac.th

 Physics

– Interface and surface characterization of semiconductor for solar cells

7

Dr. Thana   Suttibuttapong

jamesreddeviltna@gmail.com

 Physics

– Biomolecular Simulations

– Computer aided drug designs

8

Dr. Khajonpong Akkarajitsakul

khajonpong.akk@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Computer Engineering

– Applied game theory in wireless and communication networks

9

อ.ดาวุด

Dr. Dawud  Thongtha

dawud.tho@kmutt.ac.th

Mathematics

– Probability Approximation via Stein’s Method

10

Dr. Phond  Phunchongharn

phond.p@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Computer Engineering

– Dynamic Wireless network optimization and robust optimization

11

อ.ธีรพงษ์

Dr. Teerapol Saleewong

teerapol.sal@kmutt.ac.th

Mathematics

– Computational Neuroscience

– Mathematical Modelling

12

อ.ปริญญา

Dr. Parinya   Sa-Ngiamsunthorn

parinya.san@kmutt.ac.th

Mathematics

– Partial Differential Equations

– Dynamical systems stability

13

อ.ชัชวาลย์

Dr.Chatchawan Watchararuangwit

w_chat@hotmail.com

Mathematics

– Fourier Analysis 

– Wavelets transform

14

อ.อนุวัฒน์

Dr.Anuwat  Sae-tang

anuwat.sae@kmutt.ac.th

Mathematics

– Stochastic Process & Applications

– Probability Theory

15

Dr.Pariwate  Wankowit

pariwate@gmail.com

 Mathematics

– Geospatial Technology, Land Cover- GIS/Remote Sensing

16

Dr. Thareerat  Thanatphanit

Tareerat@yahoo.com

Mathematics